Rappresentanti di classe 2018-2019

Carla Sturini
Rappresentante 1^A
kappadielle@gmail.com

Eleonora Cassinelli
Rappresentante 1^B
eleonora.cassinelli@gmail.com

Marzia Biondo
Rappresentante 1^C
lmarzia.biondo80@gmail.com

Grazia Morelli
Rappresentante 1^D
g.morelli@terraria.com

Sarita Saibene
Rappresentante 1^E
sarita.saibene@gmail.com

Mara Borsani
Rappresentante 2^A
maraborsani@icloud.it

Paola Bertoli
Rappresentante 2^B
pbertolit@yahoo.com

Linda Caiezza
Rappresentante 2^C
linda.caiezza@libero.it

Ana Sanz
Rappresentante 2^D
ana.sanzame@gmail.com

Alice Iacono
Rappresentante 2^E
alice.iacono@gmail.com

Carla Sturini
Rappresentante 3^A
kappadielle@gmail.com

Elissa Fumagalli
Rappresentante 3^B
steely.gallo@libero.it

Miriam Lunghi
Rappresentante 3^C
miriam.lunghi@gmail.com

Francesca Cariello
Rappresentante 3^D
francesca.cariello@virgilio.it

Monica Damiano
Rappresentante 3^E
moni.kida@libero.it

Marina Vernazza
Rappresentante 4^A
aniramazzarnev@gmail.com

Elena Genovese
Rappresentante 4^B
elena.genovese@edreamsodigeo.com

Alessandra Brasca
Rappresentante 4^C
superales0007@gmail.com; giovannalaraia@libero.it

Antiniska Pozzi
Rappresentante 4^D
p.antiniska@gmail.com

Carmen Gallina
Rappresentante 5^A
carmengallina73@gmail.com

Andreola Simona
Rappresentante 5^B
simona.andreola@hotmail.com

Luca Tamburlini
Rappresentante 5^C
luca@lucatamburlini.it

Roberto Piazza
Rappresentante 5^D
robertopiazza.gm@gmail.com